Our Great Sponsors
Last Updated:  July 24th,  2017

Racing Starts  at 4:00 Sharp

Pit Gates open at 1:00PM

Driver Draw Cut off is 3:00pm sharp no exceptions

We are located 3 miles west of  Morden go thru the town and west 3miles then turn North on Road 32 then 1/2 Mile North

Click here for map

July 30th,2017

 See Schedule for Classes that will be running

See Schedule


Please click above for more details from the track

Race Receivers are Mandatory  for 2017

Transponders are preferred for 2017

We are  a Wissota Sanctioned Race Track

Rules have been updated under Track Profile




Congratulations to all the Feature Winners for July 23rd,2017 Brad Memorial Race

1st Place  #10 Justin Vogel

2nd Place #18B Adam Burrows

3rd Place # 3C Cory Dykhoff


Slingshots #55

Aiden Fehr

4 Cylinders #71

Dean Miljure

Pure Stock #46

Cory Popplestone

Street Stock #10


Justin Vogel

B-Mods #25

Cody Wall

A-Mods #10W

Ward Imrie

Please come back soon as we hope to see you at the track and any concerns  or questions please email us at


Please do not redistribute or duplicate anything on this website without written permission from the photographer or

ALH Motor Speedway




 Race Day Sponsor

Wolfe Enterprises

If anyone is interested in sponsoring a Race
Please contact Al

Ed Penner Construction

JKW Construction

Windy Lane Towing

Morden and Winkler Coop

One Two Tree Service

Loadline Manufacturing

Delmar Commodities

Parkside Home Building

H & H Shale Quarry

Wolfe Enterprises

Winkler Construction

Morden Auto body

Greenland Equipment LTD

Polar Industries

Sun Valley Tire

Carman Concrete


Valley Concrete

Dairy Queen

Berdick Windows & Doors

TJ Auto

Wiebe Steel Structures

Tri Coating

Quality Inn

Shifters Restuarant


                               All content 2010-2017 Property of ALH Motor Speedway