Our Great Sponsors

Click Here for Track Points

Special Events for 2015

Congratulations to 21X of Travis Saurer on winning the 2nd Darren Baker Memorial June 21st/2015


Congratulations to #11 Bryan Kakela on winning the first Darren Baker Memorial Race June 22nd


Watermelon Cup Winner

August 10th Feature Winner

Lightning Sprint #33

Murray Temple

Please do not redistribute or duplicate anything on this website without written permission from the photographer or ALH Motor Speedway

All content 2010- 2017 Property of ALH Motor Speedway